Call Now: (580) 713-4928
We have the units you're looking for in Lawton, OK!
Lawton Mini Max Self Storage 2408 NW Fort Sill Blvd Lawton, OK 73507 (580) 713-4928
Facility Reviews Summary
29 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Leslie Freda 09/19/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#YUhiM2dLc29zOEdSSDN3SUF2RVNxZz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda

Anonymous 02/20/17
Recommend: Yes
Great facility!
This facility is clean and the office manager is very helpful.

joshua 06/21/16
Recommend: Yes
where did the bill pay option go?
I have paid my bill online many times now I cant find the pay bill option
Manager Response on June 21, 2016:
Hi Joshua, Thank you for your email. Yes our pay screen has been temporarily removed. You may call in your payment for your convenience. Thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Laura Honore Office Manager

jared patterson 06/15/16
Recommend: Yes
STORAGE IS GREAT..
BUT I'M TRYING TO PAY MY BILL AS I HAVE A MILLION TIMES BEFORE AND THE PAY ONLINE OPTION HAS DISAPPEARED..I'M OVERSEAS RIGHT NOW SO CALLING IS NOT REALLY AN OPTION BECAUSE OF THE TIME DIFFERENCE..PLEASE FIX THIS
Manager Response on June 15, 2016:
Jared, please see you messages for our response that was sent at 8:35a.m. central standard time. Sincerely, Laura Honore Office Manager

Not required, but appreciated 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes

Not required, but appreciated 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes

Not required, but appreciated 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 01/23/16
Recommend: Yes
What a great place to store furniture and other items.
I give this facility the best rating possible. It is well maintained, safe and clean. The staff is kind, accommodating and efficient. I highly recommend it.

Not required, but appreciated 06/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 06/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 06/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 06/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 06/30/15
Recommend: Yes

Not required, but appreciated 06/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 06/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 06/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 06/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 06/30/15
Recommend: Yes